321-425-5838 1218 Sarno Road Melbourne, FL 32935

REVIEWS

Let the reviews speak for us!!

David Hadad  recommends Melbourne Athletic Club.

November 22, 2018 ·

What a great new gym..
absolutely state of the art equipment, impeccably clean and bright. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. And was so happy they were open on Thanksgiving when other much higher price gyms were closed…

 

Jackie Ramsey  recommends Melbourne Athletic Club.

October 31, 2018 ·

MAC is a great workout facility with exceptional management. The entire staff is wonderful, classes are great with top of the line workout equipment. If your looking for the next level of a gym this is the place for you. Join today !!!!!!

 

Cristi Lau reviewed Melbourne Athletic Club — 5 star

July 12, 2018 ·

Great customer service from all…..love the options for personal training (flexible)…..penny is a great trainer and customizes for each workout depending on your injuries and such. I started cycling 2 months ago and now go twice a week (love the variety of teachers and workout you get in 50 minutes).

 

Andrea Furnari  recommends Melbourne Athletic Club.

October 25, 2018 ·

This gym has a great staff, kind and welcoming. Everyone is family here and i am blessed to join this great group as a personal trainer. Looking forward to contributing to this fabulous team!


Adrian Jensen
 reviewed Melbourne Athletic Club — 5 star

June 16, 2018 ·

MAC is an awesome new workout facility – the cleanest gym I have ever seen, and state of the art equipment throughout. Unlike other gyms I visited recently that are part of a chain, there was no high pressure sales pitch to join. The staff was welcoming and happy to show us around and make us feel at home.
The MAC Attack boot camp is TOUGH – but every instructor I have had pushes you to work your hardest, meanwhile encouraging you to listen to your body and your limitations. Everyone should give it a try! You will love it They have tons of machines, a brand new Spin room, and a huge room for classes like yoga, zumba, etc. Definitely worth checking out!

 

Patsy Walters Nguyen  recommends Melbourne Athletic Club.

August 27, 2018 ·

Lots of all new equipment. Nice clean showers. Friendly staff. Not over crowded, even during peak times. Love it!

 

Michael Pepe reviewed Melbourne Athletic Club — 5 star

March 9, 2018 ·

Just finished my three day pass. Never been to a gym that feels like home. Been to alot of gym first time that all the staff I meet in the three days where so friendly. If you want the best gym in Brevard and if you want to fill like your home this is the place for you. Disabled with no income when Voc Rehab places me in a job my first check I’m coming her to join

 

Rachael Gonzalez  recommends Melbourne Athletic Club.

October 16, 2018 ·

The Melbourne Athletic Club is one of the nicest places I’ve worked. It has a greatest atmosphere for both members and employees.

 

Anastasia Tutsie reviewed Melbourne Athletic Club — 5 star

July 11, 2018 ·

I love the MAC Attack Bootcamp classes, the variety of other group classes, the state of the art machines, skill mill & the clean and supportive atmosphere!

 

Anne Yanisades Doerflein  recommends Melbourne Athletic Club.

July 28, 2018 ·

Great instructors who are very knowledgeable. Loved Joey’s beach boot camp today and Ashley’s MAC attack and spin class

 

 

 

 

 

AT MELBOURNE ATHLETIC CLUB 

WE WELCOME YOUR REVIEWS